Algonot Reviews

The entire Algonot Family team Thanks You for your patronage and takes great pride in how we treat you and your family.

We welcome your comments and feedback.  You may email Algonot your thoughts or rate us, through the “Contact” tab located on our home page.                                                                       

Please note, as a company that sells nutraceuticals, we cannot allow mentioning of specific uses such as diseases or symptoms associated with diseases.  Thank you

Rating system of 1 – 5.         1 Negative, 3 Neutral, 5 Positive.

Based on Arrival Time, Customer Service & Product.

Rating, 5 – 2/3/2016 Everything arrived on time. IL, New York

Rating, 5 – 1/11/2016 Please don’t ever stop selling this product. (NeuroProtek), Texas

Rating, 5 – 1/11/2016 The product is excellent and the service is, too. Thank you! (NeuroProtek)  MN, Texas

Rating, 5 – 1/10/2016  Item as described. Packaged nicely. Fast ship. Thank you! MK, Minnesota

Rating, 5 – 1/9/2016 I’ve been using this product for a long time and like the others it’s very good. I highly recommend all of them specially for kids.  (NeuroProtek Low Phenol)

12/30/2015 Rating, 5 – I have use this product before and I find it good for my kids. The price is terrific I will continue using it (NeuroProtek) RG, New York

Rating, 5 – 12/5/2015 A+++++ (NeuroProtek Low Phenol) RC, Florida

Rating, 5 – 11/25/2015 First time I bought some from them, and was perfect.  (NeuroProtek) JT, Canada

Rating, 5 – 11/22/2015 very good product, got it in a short time, thanks! (NeuroProtek) DP, Florida

Rating, 5 – 11/22/2015 Great Product. Excellent Service.  (NeuroProtek) RC, South Africa

Rating, 5 – 10/31/2015 Some of the fastest shipping on Amazon. I’m continually impressed each time I place an order. CM, Nebraska

Rating, 5 – 10/18/2015 Excellent seller, as always! MB, PhD, Brazil – NeuroProtek

Rating, 5 – 9/13/2015 THANKS, MN, Australia – NeuroProtek Low Phenol

Rating, 5 – 9/13/15  Great Product !!!!! The Best !!!!  CS, California – FibroProtek

Rating, 5  – 9/13/15  Great Product. GREAT Seller. Thank you !!!!

Rating, 5 – 8/22/15 Prompt, efficient service. DS, Wisconsin – NeuroProtek Low Phenol

Rating, 5 – 8/2/15   I am very, very pleased with this product and with the service provided by this seller. Thank you.                                  DN, Texas – NeuroProtek

Rating, 5 – 7/27/15 Smooth transaction. The exact product I use and a fair price. YF, Texas – NeuroProtek Low Phenol

Rating, 5 – 7/20/15 Delivered as Expected. PC, Indiana – NeuroProtek Low Phenol

Rating, 5 – 7/12/15 Prompt. DA, Florida – NeuroProtek

Rating, 5 – 6/29/15 Great service. MD, Illinois – NeuroProtek

Rating, 5 – 6/28/15 Couldn’t be happier with this company. JS, Texas – NeuroProtek

Rating 5 – 6/28/15 Quality product, fast service. BJ, Georgia – NeuroProtek

Rating 5 – 6/23/15 Rapid Delivery. SD, Wisconsin – NeuroProtek Low Phenol

Rating 5 – 6/15/15 Excellent product with prompt and accurate service.  Thank you.  MN, Texas – NeuroProtek Low Phenol

Rating 5 – 6/5/15 Nice nice nice! MF, Illinois – NeuroProtek Low Phenol

Rating 5 – 6/2/15 Arrived as described very satisfied. LS, Australia – NeuroProtek Low Phenol

Rating 5 – 5/5/15 Great Product, fast shipping. MM, Nevada – NeuroProtek

Rating 5 – 5/1/15 I love NeuroProtek. I’ve been on it a year now and have significantly improved. CE, Texas – NeuroProtek LP

Rating 5 – 4/26/15 There was a problem with the shipment, which was no fault of the seller. I contacted Algonot. They not only called; they shipped an additional order with a 2-day priority shipping. This the company to do business with. Customer service comes first. First rate. Thank you to Algonot. SB, Tennessee

1/13/15 I purchase 3-4 month supplies regularly and I am satisfied with this product. AB in New York – NeuroProtek Low Phenol.