image_pdfimage_print

Algonot Reviews

The entire Algonot Family team Thanks You for your patronage and takes great pride in how we treat you and your family.

We welcome your comments and feedback. You may email Algonot your thoughts or rate us, through the “Contact” tab located on our home page.*

*Please note, as a company that sells nutraceuticals, we cannot allow mentioning of specific uses such as diseases or symptoms associated with diseases. Thank you

Rating system of 1 – 5. 1 Negative, 3 Neutral, 5 Positive.

Based on Arrival Time, Customer Service & Product.

 

Email from MH, Australia -I tried some NeuroProtek and it was excellent in helping me.  NeuroProtek just works for me.

Email from LS, -Neuroprotek is the stuff of slowly forming miracles for us! Our deepest wishes for your Christmas to be as wonderful as you have already made ours!

Email from JM – NeuroProtek – You guys know how to treat your customers.


Rating, 5 – 10/18/15 Excellent seller, as always! – NeuroProtek, MB, PLD, Brazil

Rating, 5 – 10/16/15 Above average shipping time. – NeuroProtek, CM, Nebraska

Rating, 5 – 10/12/15 Received much quicker than expected! – NeuroProtek, AC, Michigan

Rating, 5 – 9/13/15 Great Product !!!!! The Best !!!! CS, California – FibroProtek

Rating, 5 – 9/13/15 Great Product. GREAT Seller. Thank you !!!!

Rating, 5 – 8/22/15 Prompt, efficient service. DS, Wisconsin – NeuroProtek Low Phenol

Rating, 5 – 8/2/15 I am very, very pleased with this product and with the service provided by this seller. Thank you. DN, Texas – NeuroProtek

Rating, 5 – 7/27/15 Smooth transaction. The exact product I use and a fair price. YF, Texas – NeuroProtek Low Phenol

Rating, 5 – 7/20/15 Delivered as Expected. PC, Indiana – NeuroProtek Low Phenol

Rating, 5 – 7/12/15 Prompt. DA, Florida – NeuroProtek

Rating, 5 – 6/29/15 Great service. MD, Illinois – NeuroProtek

Rating, 5 – 6/28/15 Couldn’t be happier with this company. JS, Texas – NeuroProtek

Rating 5 – 6/28/15 Quality product, fast service. BJ, Georgia – NeuroProtek

Rating 5 – 6/23/15 Rapid Delivery. SD, Wisconsin – NeuroProtek Low Phenol

Rating 5 – 6/15/15 Excellent product with prompt and accurate service. Thank you. MN, Texas – NeuroProtek Low Phenol

Rating 5 – 6/5/15 Nice nice nice! MF, Illinois – NeuroProtek Low Phenol

Rating 5 – 6/2/15 Arrived as described very satisfied. LS, Australia – NeuroProtek Low Phenol

Rating 5 – 5/5/15 Great Product, fast shipping. MM, Nevada – NeuroProtek

Rating 5 – 5/1/15 I love NeuroProtek. I’ve been on it a year now and have significantly improved. CE, Texas – NeuroProtek LP

Rating 5 – 4/26/15 There was a problem with the shipment, which was no fault of the seller. I contacted Algonot. They not only called; they shipped an additional order with a 2-day priority shipping. This the company to do business with. Customer service comes first. First rate. Thank you to Algonot. SB, Tennessee

1/13/15 I purchase 3-4 month supplies regularly and I am satisfied with this product. AB in New York – NeuroProtek Low Phenol.

11/3/14  My 15 year old son has been taking NeuroProtek since April 2014 and has made remarkable gains.  MR